IPA Officers and Staff

Email Center

STAFF

Executive Director
Marsha Karey
Email: mkarey@illinoispsychology.org

Legislative Liaison
Terry Koller, Ph.D.
Email: tkoller@illinoispsychology.org

 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS


President
Kalyani Gopal, Ph.D., RN
Email: kgopalphd@gmail.com

Past-President
Lynda Behrendt, Psy.D.
Email: dr.lynda.behrendt@gmail.com

President-Elect
Daniel Brewer, Psy.D.
Email: Dr.DanielBrewer@gmail.com

Secretary
Cristina Cox, Ph.D.
Email: ccc@adler.edu

Treasurer
Gregory M. Sarlo
Email: dr.gregorysarlo@gmail.com

APA Council Representative
Clifton Saper, Ph.D.
Email:  Clifton.Saper@amitahealth.org

 

SECTION CHAIRS

Academic Section Chair
Susan Zoline, Ph.D.
Email: szoline@comcast.net

Clinical Practice Section Chair
Patricia Farrell, Ph.D.
Email: patriciafarrellpc@msn.com

Early Career Psychologist Section Chair
Andrea Seefeldt, Psy.D.
Email:  andreajzimmerman@gmail.com

Graduate Student Section Chair (IPAGS)
Marc Chaney
Email: mchaney@my.adler.edu

Health and Rehabilitation Section Chair
Kathy Borchardt, Psy.D.
Email: kb@kathyborchardt.com

Military Psychology Section Chair
Joseph E Troiani, Ph.D.,CADC
Email: jtroiani@willcountyhealth.org; CDRJET@aol.com

Organizational & Business Consulting Section Chair
Scott Leuchter, Ph.D.,
Email: scott.leuchter@gmail.com

Section on Ethnic Minority Affairs
Erin Alexander, Psy.D.
Email: dr.erinalexander@gmail.com

Sexual Orientation Issues Chair
Derek C Phillips, Psy.D.
Email: drderekphillips87@gmail.com

Social Responsibility Section Chair
Bruce Bonecutter, Ph.D.
Email: bfhbone@comcast.net

Women’s Issues Section Chair
Patricia Walker, Ph.D.
Email: pwalkerphd@sbcglobal.net

 

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES


Metropolitan Region Representative
Alice Bernstein, Ph.D.
Email: alicebernstein@sbcglobal.net

Patricia Pimental, Psy.D.
Email: dr.pimental@comcast.net

Erin Alexander, Psy.D.
Email: dr.erinalexander@gmail.com

North Region Representative
Theresa M Schultz, Ph.D.
Email: doctmschultz@gmail.com

North Central Region Representative
Mary Dellorto, Psy.D.
Email: drdellorto@frontier.com

South Central Region Representative
Keith Buescher, Psy.D
Email: dr.buescher.psci@gmail.com

South Region Representative
Jeffrey Kellogg, Psy.D.
Email: drkids2@frontier.com

 

COMMITTEE CHAIRS


Annual Convention
Lynda Behrendt, Psy.D.
Email: dr.lynda.behrendt@gmail.com

Bylaws and Rules
Steven Rothke, Ph.D., ABPP
Email: s-rothke@northwestern.edu

Continuing Education
Kimberly Lemke, Psy.D.
Email: drkimberlylemke@gmail.com

Elections Committee Chair
Ashley Houchin, Psy.D.
Email: drashleyhouchin@gmail.com

Ethics Committee Co-Chairs
Abigail Sivan, Ph.D.
Email: a-sivan@northwestern.edu

Susan  Zoline, Ph.D.
Email: szoline@comcast.net

Finance
Margo Jacquot, Psy.D.
Email: margojacquot@thejunipercenter.com

Healthcare Reimbursement
Patricia Farrell, Ph.D.
Email: patriciafarrellpc@msn.com

Legislative Committee
Lisa Grossmann, Ph.D., J.D.
Email: lrgrossman@aol.com

Membership
Rachael Sytsma, Psy.D.
Email: rachael.sytsma.psyd@gmail.com

Newsletter
Terrence Koller, Ph.D., ABPP
Email: tjkoller@gmail.com

Placement
Carlissa Richards Hughes, Ph.D.
Email: Dr.CarsiHughes@yahoo.com

Public Affairs
Nancy Molitor, Ph.D.
Email: nmolitor@aol.com

LIAISON AND OTHER IPA POSITIONS


APA Ethnic Minority Affairs Committee
Erin Alexander, Psy.D.
Email: dr.erinalexander@gmail.com

APA Psychology in the Workplace Network
Alan Graham, Ph.D.
Email: agraham@acp10.com

APA Public Education Campaign
Nancy Molitor, Ph.D.
Email: nmolitor@aol.com

APA Rural Psychology Committee
Jeffrey Kellogg, Psy.D.
Email: drkids2@frontier.com

APA Women in Psychology Committee
Patricia Walker, Ph.D.
Email: pwalkerphd@sbcglobal.net

APA Disaster Resource Network
Michael Illovsky, Ph.D.
Email: me-illovsky@wiu.edu

Internship Consortium Board Liaison to IPA
Gregory Sarlo, Psy.D.
Email: dr.gregorysarlo@gmail.com

IPA Colleague Assistance Resource Program Co-Chairs
Clifton Saper, Ph.D.
Email: Clifton.Saper@amitahealth.org

Ellen Stone, Psy.D.
Email: etstonehome@comcast.net

Newsletter Editor
Terrence Koller, Ph.D., ABPP
Email: tjkoller@gmail.com

Associate Newsletter Editor
Mary Kay Pribyl, Ph.D.
Email: mpribyl@aol.com

Liaison from the Psychology Examining Board (IDFPR)
Vacant
Email:

Parliamentarian
Israel Espinosa, Psy.D.
Email:Drespinosa2016@gmail.com

Illinois Psychologists PAC Chair
Derek Phillips, Psy.D.
Email: drderekphillips87@gmail.com

 

Contact Us