IPA Council of Representatives and Staff

IPA COUNCIL OF REPRESENTATIVES (2020-2021)

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President
Daniel Brewer, PsyD (2020-2021)
Email: dr.danielbrewer@gmail.com

President-Elect
Abigail Brown, PsyD (2020-2021)
Email: abbybrownpsyd@gmail.com

Past President
Kalyani Gopal, PhD, HSPP (2020-2021)
Email:kgopal@illinoispsychology.org

Secretary
Cristina Cox, PhD (2018-2021)
Email: ccc@adler.edu

Treasurer
Gregory Sarlo, PsyD (2019-2022)
Email: dr.gregorysarlo@gmail.com

Representative to APA Council
Clifton Saper, PhD (2018-2020)
Email:  Clifton.Saper@amitahealth.org

SECTION CHAIRS

Academic Section
Susan Zoline, PhD (2019-2021)
Email: szoline@comcast.net

Behavioral Medicine & Neuropsychology Section
Kathy Borchardt, PsyD (2020-2022)
Email: kb@kathyborchardt.com

Clinical Practice Section
Patricia Farrell, PhD (2019-2021)
Email: patriciafarrellpc@msn.com

Early Career Psychologist Section
Ella Yung, PsyD (2020-2021)
Email: ellaayung@gmail.com

Graduate Student Section (IPAGS)
Morgan Ferris, MA, MSCP (2020-2021)
Email: ferrismorgan14@gmail.com

Military Psychology Section
Kristina Pecora, PsyD (2020-2022)
Email: kristina@nvisionyou.com

Organizational & Business Consulting Section
Lisa Page, PsyD (2020-2021)
Email: drlisapage@hotmail.com

Section on Ethnic Minority Affairs
Erin Alexander, PsyD (2019-2021)
Email: dr.erinalexander@gmail.com

Sexual Orientation & Gender Diversity Section
Derek Phillips, PsyD, MSCP (2019-2021)
Email: drderekphillips87@gmail.com

Social Responsibility Section
Bruce Bonecutter, PhD (2019-2021)
Email: bfhbone@comcast.net

Women’s Issues Section
Margot Jacquot, PsyD (2020-2022)
Email: margotjacquot@thejunipercenter.com

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

Metropolitan Region
Lynda Behrendt, PsyD, RN (2020-2022)
Email: dr.lynda.behrendt@gmail.com

Patricia Pimental, PsyD, ABN (2019-2021)
Email: dr.pimental@comcast.net

Jane Conron, PhD (2020-2022)
Email: jconron@hotmail.com

North Region
Theresa Schultz, PhD (2020-2022)
Email: doctmschultz@gmail.com

North Central Region
Mary Dellorto, PsyD (2019-2021)
Email: drdellorto@frontier.com

South Central Region
Keith Buescher, PsyD (2019-2021)
Email: dr.buescher.psci@gmail.com

South Region
Jeffrey Kellogg, PsyD (2020-2022)
Email: drkids2@frontier.com

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Annual Convention
Daniel Brewer, PsyD
Email: dr.danielbrewer@gmail.com

Bylaws and Rules
Steven Rothke, PhD, ABPP
Email: s-rothke@northwestern.edu

Continuing Education
Susan O’Grady, PsyD
Email: sjogrady@sbcglobal.net

Nominations/Elections
Ashley Houchin, PsyD
Email: drashleyhouchin@gmail.com

Ethics
Abigail Sivan, PhD
Email: a-sivan@northwestern.edu

Susan  Zoline, PhD
Email: szoline@comcast.net

Finance
Gregory Sarlo, PsyD
Email: dr.gregorysarlo@gmail.com

Healthcare Reimbursement
Patricia Farrell, PhD
Email: patriciafarrellpc@msn.com

Leadership Development Program
Laura Faynor-Ciha, PhD
Email: LLFC@wowway.com

Legislative
Lisa Grossmann, JD, PhD, ABPP
Email: lrgrossman@aol.com

Fahad Khan, PsyD
Email: khanfahad@gmail.com

Membership
Rachael Sytsma, PsyD
Email: rachael.sytsma.psyd@gmail.com

Placement
Carlissa Richards Hughes, PhD
Email: Dr.CarsiHughes@yahoo.com

Public Affairs
Nancy Molitor, PhD
Email: nmolitor@aol.com

Social Media
Fahad Khan, PsyD
Email: khanfahad@gmail.com

Derek Phillips, PsyD, MSCP
Email: drderekphillips87@gmail.com

LIAISON AND OTHER IPA POSITIONS

APA Ethnic Minority Affairs Committee
Erin Alexander, PsyD
Email: dr.erinalexander@gmail.com

APA Psychology in the Workplace Network
Alan Graham, PhD
Email: agraham@acp10.com

APA Public Education Campaign
Nancy Molitor, PhD
Email: nmolitor@aol.com

APA Rural Psychology Committee
Jeffrey Kellogg, PsyD
Email: drkids2@frontier.com

APA Women in Psychology Committee
Margot Jacquot, PsyD
Email: margotjacquot@thejunipercenter.com

APA Disaster Resource Network
Michael Illovsky, PhD
Email: me-illovsky@wiu.edu

Internship Consortium Board Liaison to IPA
Gregory Sarlo, PsyD
Email: dr.gregorysarlo@gmail.com

IPA Colleague Assistance Resource Program Co-Chairs
Clifton Saper, PhD
Email: Clifton.Saper@amitahealth.org

Ellen Stone, PsyD
Email: etstonehome@comcast.net

Illinois Psychologist Editor
Terrence Koller, PhD, ABPP
Email: tjkoller@gmail.com

Illinois Psychologist Associate Editor
Mary Kay Pribyl, PhD
Email: mpribyl@aol.com

Liaison from the Clinical Psychologists Licensing Board
Vacant
Email:

Parliamentarian
Israel Espinosa, PsyD
Email:Drespinosa2016@gmail.com

Illinois Clinical Psychologists PAC Chair
Derek Phillips, PsyD, MSCP
Email: drderekphillips87@gmail.com

STAFF
Executive Director
Marsha Karey
Email: mkarey@illinoispsychology.org

Legislative Liaison
Terry Koller, PhD, ABPP
Email: tkoller@illinoispsychology.org

More Contact Us

More public resources